New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Got A Special Treat.... Take awhile guess????

5'4 Brown eyes big & beautiful, no kids very adventureous & spontaneous, 28 Yrs old have tattoos & piercing, looking to have hella fun & enjoy life to the fullest.. If any other questions feel free to ask me... Kisses

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAll Madea Plays
Love & Hip Hop Atlanta
Single Ladies
South Beach Tow
Etc..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing
Love & Basketball
Too Wong Foo
Temptations
The Five HeatBeat
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsFantasia
Shakinah Glory
Adele
Etc.....
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksZane
Sista Solijah
Etc....
Idea of funJust being spontaneous & adventurous. Relax have fun & enjoy life to the fullest, just randomly do things out of the blue without planning it just do it, Like Nike...
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAsk me & ill tell.. Good girls never tell

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be successful & living the life of a good life, being with my other half & let start a family.. Just want to take it one day at a time, no rush, God will supply all my needs..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI just want you to be you, that's all it matters, I dnt want u to change for nothing or no one.. Just be u that's all
On the first dateWhatever your mind tells you to do im greatful for the thought & effort that was put into the first date... I appreciate the small things instead of the big things... So whatever ur mind say do, than do.. I'm not picky nor choicey its the thought that counts..