New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yo get at me !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 9" (206 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showstoo many to name
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsnicki minaj, lil wayne, beyonce, keri hilson, b.o.b, bruno mars, verse simmons, drake, cchris brown, rihanna etc...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto wake up everyday because tomorrow is never a promising day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersmart, funny, respectful, have something going for themselves, outgoing, goofy side, good conversation, beautiful, know how to carry themselves, keep me happy, faithful, honest & have a pretty smile with a big heart
On the first datefind out and see ;)

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga