New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet online chat friends for now

Male (52) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

I'm outgoing, single via divorce. Right now just interested in meeting new and interesting friends. My interests are, internet marketing, billiards, bowling, reading inspirational and motivational books.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI enjoy action and syfy type shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAction, Syfy, Comedy and Family oriented movies
Music typesRap, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsNo real favorites.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksInspirational and Motivational
Idea of funHanging out with family and friends
HobbiesReading, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeTo be a very successful internet marketer and community rebuilder.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOutgoing, honest and open minded.
On the first dateGo out to diner and have enjoyable conversation, to get to know the other person.