New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For A Mature Who Has Morals

Female (64) looking for Male Bronx, New York, United States

I am a genuine down to earth person who has a good heart and cares about people especially when it comes to my man.

I live by the rule that you treat others the way you would like to be treated

I like eating out at fine restaurants, seeing an occasional movie, going on road trips and traveling to scenic places both far and near.

I especially love to dance, go to jazz clubs and listen to music of all kinds.

ABOUT MY MATE

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageArmenian
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe three Tyler Perry series, TV One movies & Aspire AB Films
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNo Good Deed, Star Wars.
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Instructional, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Internet, Dancing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal is to always do positive things in life that make a difference...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy match would be someone to share the happiness and joys of life as well as the uncertainties..

I am looking for that special man who is emotionally and financially stable and available
and who can appreciate and cherish a sincere and honest relationship.
On the first dateI would like to start off by going to a restaurant for dinner in Bay Plaza.