New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ponce De

Hard working- honest- caring- laid back-romantic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageArmenian
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCorrectional Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsJerry Springer- ION-Murray- another 48-
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast and Furious all 6-John Wick both-Fences- Friday- Jason
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTeddy- Levert- Joe-Luther-Marry J-Patty-Baby Face-Chuck Brown
Reading selectionNews, Religious
Favorite booksBible
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAlways to seek improvement

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Lady that knows her worth
On the first dateCoffey shop-Brunch- Dinner- Public park