New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Female (20) looking for Male Essex, Maryland, United States

I am down-to-earth person who loves to travel like to do positive things like going to the movies also enjoy being around family and friends I enjoy spending time at home watching movies and no drama I am I am not an upgraded member so please write me a quick note to tell me if you're interested to know me more or email me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGame show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesSoul, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Wit