New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for: a woman,a lover,a friend

Willin and able.ready to lay my cards on the table.for the right one.The only games I play are card games(spades, bid whist, hearts, etc), God fearing, respectful, old school, artsy, loves music, love to cook(until I get burned out!).Want to know more?.....ask me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling