New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving

Female (56) looking for Male Purdy, Missouri, United States

Just wanna find someone to love me and hold me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHome health care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsTlc animal planet who's line is it anyways
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAny
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsRascal Flatts
Reading selectionPoetry, Religious, Satire, Science
Idea of funCamping fishing or just hanging out
HobbiesReading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing


Friends describe asPerfect
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryMudding


Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust pure love and honesty
On the first dateMovies and hanging out