New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Oral is a must

Male (41) looking for Female Warsaw, Kentucky, United States

Somewhat orally fixated,giving as much as receiving & not bragging but i pride myself on being the best & always satisfying,I've yet 2 have any complaints. Looks aren't extremely important,im no underwear model & have learned id rather have an women thats good at what she's doing,than a bad bitch that can't swallow dick or take it hard & deep. Im always looking 4 a new experience so hit me up,u won't regret it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleOperator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows1st 48
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesImmortals , The Dark Tower, It , Deadpool 1 & 2
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsBoosie ,Kodak,Kody B,Cardi,Method Man, Wayne Drake & Nikki ,Machine Gun Kelly, Rich Gang , Favorite at the moment is Joyner Lucas
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King
Idea of funGetting with a female & being naked with minutes of meeting (well at least semi naked,lol)
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySex in risky places,Louisville Metro Police Department is my riskiest place yet that I've accomplished,lets see if we can 1up it

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive as much of my life drama free as possible! Goals now are like,b naked as much as possible & either have my lips/tongue working a females clit,or my hard dick spreading pussy lips & tryin 2 knock the bottom out

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerThat she's Female
On the first dateTry like hell 2 b either fuckin or lickin pussy,or lips sliding on my dick,n less than 5min after meetin her,way less than 5,lol