New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to try something different. Are you interested? Willing to learn and different experiences if

Male (61) looking for Female United States

Tall and laid back man wanting to see a good woman for romance and more are you interested all I ask is for the chance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled/Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsHistory Channel,ESPN,Smithsonian,Discovery,National Geographic
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesDances with Wolves, I will Not Fight Forever Anymore, Anything with Native Americans, Greek Mythology, Roman Mythology or Ancient times. Or the US Military
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksAnything to do with History
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing with an African American

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Faithfulness, Sense of humor, compassion and love nature, not afraid to show affection in public like holding hands or a hug or kiss it depends whether she is comfortable.
On the first dateWe would decide together, Dinner or Coffee, a walk on the waterfront or beach, putt putt golf, bowling or just talking and getting to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamDuke and Oklahoma, The Carolina Panthers