New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Understanding person

Easy going love to laugh trusting and fair person and no drama

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCroatian
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleClinical assistance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWestern lifetime and sports soap opera
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Religious, Sports
Idea of funTraveling concerts beaches
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Softball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga