New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love and life and looking for someone to share it with

Male (18) looking for Female Sioux City, Iowa, United States

I'm a 57 year old gentleman easy going simple good-hearted honest loving spontaneous looking to share my life with that special person sorry my profile will not let me change my age

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Idea of funSpending time with my family or friends just having a good time I'm up for anything new really looking for that special woman to spend time with
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum