New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Unstoppable

Male (45) looking for Male Youngstown, Ohio, United States

Loveable compassionate I'm not on here for games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGolden Girls law n Order svu
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesGirls trip
Music typesJazz, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funTrying new things
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryGo to Vegas go on a cruise.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe the best mother and grandmother I can be. Be the best child of God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCompassion loving faithful trustworthy patience family oriented sense of humor God fearing man
On the first dateSomething we both enjoy.