New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to have fun!!!!

A laid back person that likes to travel and ,LOVE sports, like going to sporting events out of town

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBuilding Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNone really
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesGod Father all 3
Music typesJazz, Soul
Favorite artistsWhispers, Luther,Boney James
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Sports
Idea of funGoing to the beach enjoy the sun and Holding Hands
HobbiesSports, TV, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeThe movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI won't tell lol

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to be HAPPY, and be successful, and to see my Grandkids be successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerOne word. Honesty!!!!
On the first dateEat dinner ,and take a walk afterwards and get to know each other