New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for me

Male (66) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

Single Man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Idea of funOpen
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy & someone in my life for as long as God keep me Victories Iam

Looking For

Look for in a partnerPeace
On the first date0pen