New here? Sign Up Have an account?

grapejuice

hi
im
tracy im a single mum .of 3 teenagers
who are getting older and don't need me as much .
so I have more spare time now .
I like evenings in snuggling up on sofa
going out with my friends and family .needs some body to do with there's things with .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showssoaps
reality shows
vampire films
harry potter
fast and furious.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesfast and furious
harry potter
lost boys .
Music typesPop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsub40
Madonna
erasure
reggae
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Favorite booksSteven king
parish Cornwell
dean koontz
Idea of fungoing out with friends
going pub
spending time with my family
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerhe got to be honest
trustworthy
likes kids
outgoing personality
romantic
On the first datego somewhere for a drink to get to kno about each other .