New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm real are you?

Male (45) looking for Female Dayton, Ohio, United States

Be a woman not a little girl. Not looking for a woman out of my state. Im not attracted to small breast.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDon't have a favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesToo many to name but we can make our own movie. Lol
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funLet's make our own fun
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo own a business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAre you really going to read this? Then let me tell you.
On the first dateLet's chat first to know each other.