New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living Life

I am loyal, faithful, true & respectful to myself and that's how I live my life. I have ZERO TOLERANCE for games of the mind, heart & soul. I have my Own & at this chapter in your life you should too. If your pics are not clear, if your only pic is of you wearing sunglasses and if your profile says ask for a pic Don't even bother. We live a day & age were we have upgraded technology so there shouldn't be anyone having old pics, blurred pics etc. Put your best pic forward and see what can happen, first impressions count. Remember a pic is just a still photograph of a person in a pose caught in a moment.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleQuality Control Inspector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite Water Rafting
Ziplining
Hot Air Balloon Ride

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo leave a Legacy for my family
To have my own business Independent Travel Agent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGod-Fearing and for them to be themselves
On the first dateWe will decide together

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking