New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outgoing, intelligent, Good Conversationlist

Female (50) looking for Male Macomb, Missouri, United States

Worked in Radio 14 years. Retired, single, live with a Gorgeous Tortoise shell Calico, my Kid! Lol Love good music, good company, & fun in the sun ????!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleAccount Executive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPawn Brokers, The Voice, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe First Knight, Elizabeth & Elizabeth the Golden Age. A Love Song for Bobby Long.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, New age, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsAnthony Gomes, Halsey, Taproot, Linkin Park, Steely Dan, REO, Steely Dan, Bon Jovi, Foo Fighters, Crows
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksForever Amber, love Author Kathleen Windsor (have most of her books). Sammy The Bull (mafia informant-snitch)
Idea of funAnything that makes me happy & keeps a smile on my face. Fun in the sun! Love the Water ❤️????
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParasailing, flying over a Volcano, & drive a Race Car

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeStay positive, be great full for many Blessings. Stay proud of my accomplishments. Keep warmth & love in my heart & soul.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKindness, an equal, compassion, & understanding. Love & keep smile ????
On the first dateAnything fun! Good Company.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Sailing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamKC Chief's, worked over a decade on there Broadcas